Menu

Term Dates

 

HAMPSHIRE SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

(please click here for the school's calendar to check for INSET days and start and end dates) 


Autumn Term 2017 starts on Monday 4 September 2017 and ends on Thursday 21 December 2017
(Half term from Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017)


Spring Term 2018 starts on Thursday 4 January 2018 and ends on Thursday 29 March 2018
(Half term from Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018)


Summer Term 2017 starts on Monday 16 April 2018 and ends on Monday 23 July 2018
(Half term from Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018)

 

For further information please visit the Hampshire Education and Learning website.

Back To Top