Menu

Leadership Team

King andrew

Andrew King

Headteacher

a.king@cove.hants.sch.uk

Panesar satbir

Satbir Panesar

Deputy Headteacher

s.panesar@cove.hants.sch.uk

119

Sam Stopps

Assistant Headteacher

s.stopps@cove.hants.sch.uk

Websitestavely

Pauline Stavely

Assistant Headteacher/SENCO

SEND & Inclusion

P.Stavely@cove.hants.sch.uk

Wildsmith matt

Matt Wildsmith

Assistant Headteacher

STEM & Data

m.wildsmith@cove.hants.sch.uk

Cook don

Don Cook

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Admissions & Pastoral

d.cook@cove.hants.sch.uk

Back To Top